New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Angelswing

Female (69) looking for Male El Paso, Texas, United States

I'm some what shy N just moved to El Paso a couple of months ago Soi really don't go out but I do love country music N I do dance a little I love spending time with my family I would love to meet a respectable man who is also christen .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV shows90 day fiancé
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesAnnie movie with Tom Cruise
Music typesCountry, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksAll religious books
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone Faithful honest N patient someone that will start as a friend N is family oriented .
On the first dateI would like to meet in a nice restaurant N maybe a movie .