New here? Sign Up Have an account?

56Roadking

I'am a young 57 yr old. I like to dance and listen to live music. I am compassionate loving & caring. I ride cycles, and atvs. I like to boat and fish. I like being around water, the mountains and the beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Bier Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesNcis, blue ******
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Home & Garden
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funSpending time outdoors doing things that I like enjoying the fresh air being active.
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who can carry a conversation. A woman who is quick to think and slow to anger. A romantic and passionate woman.
On the first dateI think the best thing to do on a first date is meet and talk. Get to know each other and then if you hit it off proceed from there.