New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MY TURN ????

I don’t have much to say other than, I’m not divorced but I am a widow, so I don’t even know if I’m allowed on this site! If it offends you, I promise to remove myself OK? Other than that, I am a fun loving and very affectionate! I will love having a partner to share the rest of my liife! I am very involved in my Church in Maple! I am a retired Nurse but still keep pretty busy! I seldom have bad mood days! Maybe once a year!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNURSE

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsToo many to Mention but I like the shows related to anything medical! Love FBI, Crime Story, Special Victims, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI CAN ONLY IMAGINE
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo Many to mention!
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Religious
Favorite booksMostly Christian Novels!
Idea of funThe activity isn’t fun, it’s who you’re with that makes it fun (profound) right! LOL I love anything to do with water! Boat rides at sunset or sunrise, a bonfire with friends in our backyard with a little guitar ???? pickin’, s’mores, hotdogs (whatever)
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always have tried to waterski! Failed everytime! Can’t seem to straighten my back or get my bum in the air! Great entertainment for those who are watching! So now I have decided I would love to go on a CRUISE! I have never did that!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo always be an example of Christ-Like love!I would love to find that special guy who loves God more than anything and that he will love me exclusively for the rest of our days! Tall order, I know!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would love a man who is strong in his faith! To always treat me as an equal and to love me and faithful to me exclusively❤️
On the first dateWell first of all, I have not “dated” in 40+yrs, which means not only am I outta practice, I most likely have never met him, so I will be “way” nervous! That could mean almost anything like talking too much or not at all!