New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am your Undiscovered Country

Male (26) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

More later but for a start active intuitive can build the wings on the way down looking for a woman who can share her daily walk with God with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Charismatic, Evangelical, Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProperty manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Intent ER Law and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionHistory, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerPassionate and compassionate empathetic except their own Brokenness and lack of perfection and can share their walk with God with me
On the first dateI have a quiet dinner at Panera Bread and enjoy being with each other
Ping pong pool darts and water balloon fights will come later