New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greeneyesstillooking

I’m simple down to earth hard working man just looking for faithfulness honesty and truthful not perfect not looking for perfection just happiness!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNo favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesNo favorite
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNo favorite
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funDinner then stroll along the beach talk and get to know each other
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving
Deep sea diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet someone who I can treat like a Princess wherever we go
And whatever we do and enjoy life together simple and free

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness honesty and truthful is all that I ask!!!
On the first dateDinner movie take a long walk along the beach
Watch the sunset
Until the sun starts to rise
And for you to let me talk from my Heart and listen to you with my Heart

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking