New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy , healthy , all working parts

Male (65) looking for Female Bellville, Texas, United States

Worked in Hospitality Industry for 42+ years , like working around the house , going to movies , weekend small town exploration . Like " Day tripper"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNational Geo., Castle , Bones , Discovery , some football baseball, basketball, mostly in playoffs not every weekend .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky/ scuba dive , hot air ballon glider ride , sailing , two step and soo much more .

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive healthy , love , and be happy .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA Romantic old fashion kind of gal .
On the first dateDinner , wine , conversation
......