New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to drum

Patient great sense of humor compassionate trustworthy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI spread the word
Only date christian:Yes

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography
Average number of books read in a month:Maybe1, maybe
Top 5 favorite books:The Bait of Satan,The rise of an orphan Generation
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWelder/fabricator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon’t really have a favorite. I don’t watch very much network stations
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesOpen Range, The Commuter, The Equilizer
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob seager,Bryan Adams, Gino Vanelli and many Christian artists
Reading selectionBiography, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBait of Satan, The Rise of a Orphan Generation
Idea of funHanging out with someone I admire
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRecording music in a studio

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSee my 2grandaughters graduate from high school. I’m raising (2) special girls.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, able to discuss anything, trustworthy and is just beautiful inside.Of course I must be attracted to her.
On the first dateHave some dessert and coffe heck maybe a bag of popcorn and a soda. But you know I rarely drink sodas.
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body typeCurvy, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamS.F. Giants. And of course have been a raider fan

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking