New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who wants a Big Lovable Life size Teddy Bear to love?

Male (52) looking for Female Roseburg, Oregon, United States

Im a old fashion guy that loves Christ and has a daily walk with Him. I like 2 take trips, love, laugh, be kind, & gentle in every way. I like to BBQ on the grill and Cuddle up on the couch with U!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales Consultant for Cars, trucks, Travel trailers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Neighborhood, the Voice, Friends, CSI’s
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesNotebook, Beaches, Courageous, Facing the Giants, God’s not Dead 1,2, and 3. The Ugly Truth.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsCasting Crowns, Mercy Me and Ryan Stevenson and I listen to K Love almost all the time. New song Holy Water is my favorite right now.
Reading selectionReligious, Sports
Favorite booksThe New Testament Holy Bible.
Idea of funGoing to the Spa and getting pedicures with My Lady then shopping spree before going on vacation or traveling. BBQ ing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo hopefully find the Beautiful and Gorgeous Mrs Right that i will love unconditionally and we can have fun serving our Lord and Savior for the rest if our lives

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Beautiful Lady that has a personal relationship with Christ.
On the first dateCoffee, dinner, or just whatever She feels comfortable doing.
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim