New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep going forward

Romance me darling, o masculine man, thy lady awaits...handsome, strong, gentle man, whisper of thy love in mine ear as your sweet lips brush against my neck, lovingly take my hand in yours, thy tender kiss thereon, let me gaze into thine eyes that take me under thy spell, those bold, dramatic, expressive, dreamy, eyes, that look into the secret chambers of my heart... Do I have your attention? Our chemistry has to have this effect on me, and I do love to flirt!

I seek a romantic gentleman of integrity that has high standards -morals and values being a priority, who knows how to treat a lady. I'm looking for an established man, who is strong inside and out, one who can lead his household in love by good example, and attains to high ideals. No players, guys! I have a deep love, and much affection to give to the right man, one who is ready for genuine, lasting love, but I want to enjoy getting to know you first, going slow, building trust.

The truth of God is an important part of my life. From a child up, experiences in life required me to be strong and independent,
even having done man's physical labor, but I am a feminine lady, and so enjoy it! I. I love my children dearly, two of which are grown, and have moved out. I am very proud of them, they are accomplished, and have all achieved success, having been homeschooled as their foundation. I strive to give of my best in all areas in life, thus enjoying it to the fullest. I consider a healthy lifestyle of importance, as I'd like you to also. I have a passion in how I live, and do so with an honest heart, which is of mutual importance, and a priority, as is trust. I'd like to find someone who wants to encourage and challenge each other to grow, have fun, and excel to be our best! Are you my man?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleFamily Care Provider

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness